MAIN | CHICAGO | NASHVILLE | ST CHARLES | ROSEMONT
[August 2014] [Month View] [List View]


« prev December 2012 next »

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, December 1, 2012
All Day
Bobby Slayton
Sunday, December 2, 2012
All Day
Bobby Slayton
Monday, December 3, 2012
All Day
Rising Star Showcase
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
All Day
Steve Byrne
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
All Day
Michael Palascak
Thursday, December 6, 2012
All Day
Michael Palascak
Friday, December 7, 2012
All Day
Michael Palascak
Saturday, December 8, 2012
All Day
Michael Palascak
Sunday, December 9, 2012
All Day
Michael Palascak
Monday, December 10, 2012
All Day
Susanna Lee Giggle N Grind
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Thursday, December 13, 2012
All Day
Chris Hardwick
Friday, December 14, 2012
All Day
Chris Hardwick
Saturday, December 15, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Sunday, December 16, 2012
All Day
Larry Reeb
Monday, December 17, 2012
All Day
Female Funnies
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Thursday, December 20, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Friday, December 21, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Saturday, December 22, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Sunday, December 23, 2012
All Day
Patti Vasquez
Monday, December 24, 2012
All Day
CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
All Day
CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
All Day
Rising Star Showcase
Thursday, December 27, 2012
All Day
TBA
Friday, December 28, 2012
All Day
Best of Chicago
Saturday, December 29, 2012
All Day
Michael Palascak
Sunday, December 30, 2012
All Day
Fortune Feimster
Monday, December 31, 2012
All Day
Hannibal Buress